Hayes Carll
October 01, 2006
Threadgill's (South)
Austin, Texas

source: Soundboard>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain
tracked and edited with shntool and Ardour by Steve Bertoni
flac files tagged with EasyTag

Hey Baby Where You Been
Easy Come Easy Go
Little Rock
Long Way Home
Live Free or Die
Willing to Love Again
Ain't Enough of Me to Go 'Round
Take Me Away
Naked Checkers
Arkansas Blues
It's a Shame
Bill Morrissey Falls in Love at First Sight
Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long