Hayes Carll
Saxon Pub, Austin TX
taped by Richard Vannoy
produced by joshua cain
tracked and edited with audacity by Steve Bertoni (stealie@gmail.com)
flac files tagged with easytag

//cut Worry Be Gone (Guy Clark)
Hey Baby Where You Been
Richey Lee
Crimson Dragon Tattoo (Ray Wylie Hubbard)
Arkansas Blues
Little Rock
Willing to Love Again
Naked Checkers
I Don't Wanna Grow Up (Tom Waits)
I've Been Everywhere (Hank Snow)
It's a Shame
Long Way Home
Girl Downtown ???
Honeymoon Story/talk
Take Me Away ???
Highway 87
Spring Wind (Greg Brown)
Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long