Hayes Carll
Billy Bob's Texas
Fort Worth, Texas

September 16, 2011

Source 1: Audience [Rode NT4 Stereo MIC]>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Source 2: Onstage Apex Condenser Mics>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Source 3: Soundboard>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Taped by Joshua Cain, mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf

Hayes Carll- vocals, guitar, banjotar
Scott Davis- guitar, keyboards, banjo, accordion, backing vocals
Kenny Smith - drums
Cody Foote- bass
Travis Linville- dobro, electric guitar, backing vocals

Setlist [02:09:33]
1. Lovin' Cup <cuts in>
2. Hard Out Here
3. Banter
4. The Letter
5. Faulkner Street
6. Rivertown <Hayes Carll/Guy Clark>
7. Little Rock
8. Banter
9. Grand Parade
10. All The Way From Beaumont
11. Girl Downtown
12. Banter
13. Kmag Yoyo
14. Banter
15. Bye Bye Baby
16. One Bed Two Women Three Bottles Of Wine <Hayes Carll/Bobby Bare Jr.>
17. Good Friends
18. Banter
19. Grateful For Christmas
20. Song intro
21. Another Like You
22. Banter
23. Ain't Enough Of Me To Go Around
24. It's A Shame
25. Banter
26. Bottle In My Hand
27. I Don't Wanna Grow Up <Tom Waits>
28. Drunken Poet's Dream <Hayes Carll/Ray Wylie Hubbard>
29. Banter
30. Chances Are
31. Stomp And Holler
32. Audience
33. Long Way Home
34. Down The Road Tonight
35. Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long
36. A Bad Liver And A Broken Heart