Hayes Carll
The Bullingdon
Oxford, UK
4th September 2015

A Soledriver Recording...
There is an edit...two drunk knobheads standing next to me really wanted to be standing where I was,
and there were a couple of exchanges which I edited out...a little can be heard, but that's the nature
of a standing show on a Friday night in a city...
in a venue which can't wait to get you out so that the "real music" can start.
I made the CD cut where the set would have ended and the encore would have started
if the band had left the stage...

Lineage: Core Sound mics... > Sony D8 DAT machine...
Tascam DA-20 Mk 2 DAT machine > HHb burnit CDr recorder...no EQ
CDr > EAC > Traders Little Helper > Flac8 sector aligned

Disc 1:

01 - Beaumont
02 - Wild As A Turkey
03 - All for the Sake of the Song
04 - Banter...
05 - Girl Downtown
06 - Bye Bye Baby
07 - New song, possibly called You And Me Won't...Drunken Poet's Dream
08 - Banter...
10 - Jesus And Elvis
11 - Banter...
12 - Arkansas Blues
13 - Banter....
14 - Another Like You (with Libby...an audience member)
15 - Hard Out Here
16 - Chances Are
17 - Bible On The Dash
18 - She Left Me For Jesus
19 - I Don't Wanna Grow Up

Disc 2:

01 - Band Intro...Long Way Home
02 - It's A Shame
03 - Bad Liver And A Broken Heart

Band line-up:
Hayes Carll...Vocals/ Guitar/ Harmonica
Mike Meadows...Drums/ Percussion/ Vocals
Travis Linville...Dobro/ Electric Guitars/ Vocals

Feel free to do whatever you like with this recording as long as you don't charge money for it!
MP3, Who Cares? Just remember to support the artists, and live music!!

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: