Hayes Carll & The Flexin' Texans
The Saxon Pub
Austin, TX
November 25, 2006

Sony ECM-DS70P->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac
Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com)

Hayes Carll Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Brad Fordham Background Vocals, Bass
Lisa Pankratz Drums
Lance Smith Background Vocals, Electric Guitar
Grant Siemens Electric Guitar, Lap Steel

Disc 1 (45:01)
01 Hey Baby Where You Been
02 Naked Checkers
03 Highway 87
04 Morrissey Falls In Love At First Sight
05 Worry Be Gone
06 Across My Floor
07 Sit In With The Band
08 Little Rock

Disc 2 (47:02)
09 Arkansas Blues
10 I've Been Everywhere
11 Rivertown
12 Good Friends
13 I Don't Wanna Grow Up
14 Blaze's Blues
15 Lost And Lonely
15 Lost And Lonely
16 Take Me Away
17 Chickens
18 Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long

Support Hayes.
Buy his records.
Go to his shows.