Hayes Carll & The Gulf Coast Orchestra
June 03, 2007
Gruene Harley-Davidson
New Braunfels, Texas

source: Soundboard>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain
flac files tagged with easyedit

Highway 87
Drunken Poet's Dream
Flowers and Liquor
Faulkner Street
Hey Baby Where You Been
She Left Me for Jesus
It's a Shame
Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
Sit In with the Band
Little Rock
Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long
Dimo's Blues
Good Friends
I Don't Wanna Grow Up
Take Me Away
I've Been Everywhere
Naked Checkers
Down the Road Tonight