Hayes Carll w/ Warren Hood Band
Ramshead Tavern
Annapolis, Maryland

***This torrent is incompatible with the CD-Audio standard.
The sound is in 24-bit stereo sampled at 44.1 kHz.***

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-2 (cardioid) > SP-SPSB-10 battery module > Edirol R09HR (24/44.1)
Stagefront center table; mics at ~ 4' high
SD > HDD > Nero Wave Editor/Audacity > Traders' Little Helper > 24 bit FLAC

Taped by: billfloyd
Transferred and Seeded by: billfloyd

Set List:
01 Beaumont
02 Wild As A Turkey
03 intro to I Got A Gig
04 I Got A Gig
05 Chances Are
06 intro to Another Like You
07 Another Like You
08 I Don't Wanna Grow Up
10 Grateful For Christmas
11 Live Free or Die
12 intro to Magic Kid
13 The Magic Kid
14 Bad Liver & a Broken Heart
15 It's A Shame
16 intro to Drunken Poet's Dream
17 Drunker Poet's Dream
18 Girl Downtown
19 Little Rock
20 Hide Me
21 She Left Me For Jesus
22 The Lovin' Cup

Running Time: 1:31:14

Here's a nice set by one of Texas' best singer/songwriters. He's backed by Austin's Warren Hood Band
throughout, except for a few mid-set solo songs and duets with Hood's violin. One of those songs is the
unreleased "The Magic Kid", about his 9 year old magician son. Another great Hayes Carll tune.

The performance was recorded from stagefront center. Check out the samples and enjoy the show.

A Team FLOYDZ recording.
24-bit only, thank-you! Convert or remaster only for your own use.
Please support Hayes. Buy his records and see his shows.

See our other recordings on Dime by searching on "floydz"