Hayes Carll
September 17, 2009
Shady Grove
Austin, Texas

source: Soundboard>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)>FLAC
taped by joshua cain
tracked and edited with audacity by Steve Bertoni (stealie@gmail.com)
flac files tagged with EasyTag

//missing Girl Downtown
Bill Morrissey Falls in Love at First Sight
Wild as a Turkey
It's a Shame
I Got a Gig
Stomp and Holler
Naked Checkers
Drunken Poet's Dream
Grateful for Christmas
band intros/Chickens
Little Rock
Hard Out Here
Down the Road Tonight
Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long
Long Way Home
I Don't Wanna Grow Up
Bad Liver and a Broken Heart