Hayseed Dixie
Glasgow Grand Ole Opry Scotland 21 Oct 2010 Hayfest Night 2 - Cheatin

1. Calling Dr. Love
2. You Shook Me (All Night Long)
3. Centerfold
4. Let's Get It Up
5. Cat Scratch Fever
6. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
7. Money Talks
8. Black Dog
9. I Feel Like Making Lunch
10. Walk This Way
11. I Don't Feel Like Dancing
12. More Pretty Girls Than One
13. Mr. Wrong
14. John Hardy

1. Love Gun
2. She Was Skinny When I Met Her
3. Fat Bottom Girls
4. Stephanie Comes To Me Secretly
5. Who Put That Condom In My Shoe
6. I'm Keeping Your Poop (In A Jar)
7. My Best Friend's Girlfriend
8. A Whole Lotta Rosie
9. Eternal Flame
10. Little Maggie
11. I Wish I Was You

Recieved In A Trade

Linage: Cd-R>Flac>Traders Little Helper

Artwork Included In Torrent.