Buffalo War Memorial Auditorium
Buffalo, NY
October 13, 1982

Source: Audience Mic -> transfer to media -> CDR ->you
Rating: C-
Notes: This show isn't complete. It starts part way through Dog & Butterfly and looking at other setlists from this tour, there
were already about 7 songs before that. I am also not sure of the source and lineage. Other than it's an audience show.

TRACKS: (54.44)
1. Dog and Butterfly (partial)
2. Silver Wheels
3. Mistral Wind
4. Raised On You
5. The Situation
6. Crazy On You
7. Barracuda
8. Rock and Roll
9. Born To Be Wild
10. The Rover
11. Sweet Darlin'