Heart Rosemont Horizion Rosemont Illinois 1990-11-20
(The R.J.P.Memorial Archive Series # 27)
A R.J.P.Analog Master Krw_Co Transfer At 24/48

Lineage Audience Analog Master Transfered On A Nakamichi Dr1 With Monster Cable To
Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Hd Model #Sb1240 To Wav 24/48 To
Audio Cleaning Lab For Track Marks And Tape Flip Edits Wav 24/48 To Tlh Flac Level 8

The Band
Anne Wilson Vocals Keyboards Flute
Nancy Wilson Guitar Vocals Keyboards
Howard Leese Guitar Vocals Keyboards
Denny Carmassi Drums
Mark Andes Bass Vocals

1 Fallen From Grace
2 Call Of The Wild
3 How Can I Refuse
4 Straight On
5 I Didn't Want To Need You
6 Stranded
7 Tall Dark Handsome Stranger
8 Love Alive
9 Under The Sky
10 The Night(Tape Flip Edit In Song At 47:34 Real Time Or 3:52 Track Time)
11 If Looks Could Kill
12 You Are The Voice
13 These Dreams
14 Who Will You Run To
15 Never
16 Crazy On You
17 Alone
18 (Tape Change Edit In Crowd At 92:17 Real Time Or 5:10 Track Time)
19 What About Love
20 All I Want To Do Is Make Love To You
21 Barracuda

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You

KRW&CO and mike1061 are pleased to present to you the collection of
R.J.P.(RIP). R.J.P. was a prolific archivist from Chicago whom recorded live radio broadcasts,
tv broadcasts, as well his own captures live from the audience. These are on on Reel to Reel,
Cassette, Beta, and VHS as well as hundreds of pre fm transcription discs and reels.
We will be presenting to you our transfers of the R.J.P. collection, which has been in the
possession of mike since his passing, over the coming months. There are
going to be several exciting upload to come. Many thanks go to R.J.P. for his
archiving (which date back to the 1970's) and Mike for preserving
this collection and allowing it to be presented to you here.