August 15, 2013
The Pavilion at
Dallas TX

Source: SP-CMC-08s Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 16 bit 44.1htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file >
traders little helper flac level 7
Taper: whotapes

Section 101 Row C

Total time: 113:48

01. Intro
02. Barracuda
03. Heartless
04. What About Love
05. Magic Man
06. Kick It Out
07. Mistral Wind
08. Even It Up
09. Dog & Butterfly
10. I Need You to Turn To
11. These Dreams
12. Alone
13. Dear Old America
14. Crazy On You
15. encore break
16. The Battle of Evermore
17. The Song Remains the Same
18. The Rain Song
19. Immigrant Song
20. Kashmir
21. Stairway to Heaven

I had been looking forward to this show and really had decent seats but as I tend to do I kept looking at ticketmaster to see what was still available and there were plenty.
So I got to the show early and headed straight to the booth where Gexa will sometimes do ticket upgrades. So for an extra $10 I upgraded from Row S to Row C.
What I didn't realize was that they had extended a small part of the stage out. So where I where I ended up was right next to the stage dead center. Straight in line with Ann.
Ann's voice has always been amazing but seeing her her 3 feet away as she put all of her emotion into Alone was just special. Nancy and Ann both came out out to the edge
of the stage where I was and did Battle Of Everrmore. The Zeppelin stuff at the end was all great. you could tell it was music they loved.