The Greek Theatre,
Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2013

Source info:
AT943 cards>CA-9200 3-wire>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell
Location: Sec B Row M Left
Sound Quality: Excellent

Set List:

01. ~intro music~
02. Barracuda
03. Heartless
04. What About Love
05. Magic Man
06. Kick it Out
07. Mistral Wind
08. Even it Up
09. Dog & Butterfly
10. I Need You to Turn to
11. These Dreams
12. Alone
13. Dear Old America
14. Crazy on You
15. ~encore break~
16. The Battle of Evermore
17. Misty Mountain Hop*
18. Immigrant Song*
19. The Rain Song*
20. Kashmir*
21. Stairway to Heaven*

* - w/Jason Bonham and Tony Catania

113 minutes

A fantastic set by this enduring band!! Great performance and mix, very enthusiastic crowd, and the WooWoo/clapper girl from Hell directly in front of me. After about 8 hours of tedious mastering in Adobe Audition CS6 it is finally listenable and enjoyable. I love that spectral analysis view for shutting the idiots down!! We did end up moving down a few rows and right of the offensive gang just before the encore, so my editing job was made a little easier...

It's not perfect, but it's still pretty damn fucking good!

The opening set by Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience will be up soon.

A huge "thank you" to Andy who made this recording possible. 1 down 3 to go buddy!!

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, and always support the artists' commercial endeavors.