Hill Country Revue
Wanee Festival, Live Oak, FL
Peach Stage 11:00 AM

Recorded from near the front of the stage at the center.

Lineage: M-Audio microtrack II>(compact flash)WAV>WavePad Sound Editor (to split tracks)>TLH>FLAC.

Set List:

1) Hill Country Revue
2) Alice Mae
3) Stand Up And Raise Your Right Hand
4) ^You Took My Woman
5) Ramblin'
6) Georgia Woman
7) You Can Make It
8) Dirty Shirt
9) Won't Give Up
10) Goin' Down

^ Not sure of the actual title of track 4.

This is an awesome performance! They played the best stuff from their "Make A Move" album, one or more songs from an upcoming yet unrecorded album, and a cover of "Goin' Down". Luther Dickinson and Chris Chew joined the band midway through the set and check out Cody playing the electric washboard with a wah-wah pedal on "Georgia Woman"!

Please don't convert to lossy. Never sell. Please share/trade/give to a friend.