Hootie and the Blowfish
Date: 1994-09-30
Venue: Wetlands Preserve, New York City, NY.
Source: Silver CD "Hootie & the Blowfish - Blue Mirage (Oxygen OXY 001/2)" (Soundboard, unknown lineage) >
Exact Audio Copy V0.99 prebeta 4 [WAV] > flac 1.2.1 > flac > you

CD1 (63:55)
01 Hannah Jane
02 Sorry's Not Enough
03 I Go Blind
04 Let Her Cry
05 If You're Going My Way
06 Not Even The Trees
07 Fine Line
08 Look Away
09 Running From An Angel
10 Motherless Child > I'm Going Home
11 Old Man & Me
12 Drowning
13 Let My People Go

CD2 (67:14)
14 Use Me
15 Only Wanna Be With You
16 Time
17 Ziggy Stardust
18 Mandy
19 Hold My Hand
20 Goodbye
21 Love The One You're With
[House of Blues, Los Angeles, CA., 1995-01-27]
22 Hannah Jane
23 Only Wanna Be With You
24 I'm Going Home
25 Hold My Hand

Hootie and the Blowfish are:
Darius Rucker: lead vocals, guitar
Mark Bryan: electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Dean Felber: bass, backing vocals
Jim „Soni“ Sonefeld: drums, piano, backing vocals

*Copy it, share it, but do not buy or sell it, do not convert it into lossy format (except for personal use)*