I Draw Slow Radio Boradcasts In Ireland 2010-2014 Recived Direc From Over The Air F.M.
Transmissinons Using A Whip Antanna.

I Draw Slow is a five-piece outfit comprising vocals, guitar, fiddle, banjo and
double bass. Holden siblings Dave (guitar) and Louise (vocals) have been writing
together for two decades. In 2008 the pair teamed up with Violinist Adrian Hart,
Claw hammer banjo player Colin Derham, Double bassist Konrad Liddy to form I Draw Slow.
There 3rd album, WHITE WAVE CHAPEL is available now.
The sound is rooted in the style of the Appalachian Mountains.
They have created a whole new songbook of stories and melodies with this album.

RTE Radio One 88.5 F.M. Live 6 May 2011.
John Murray Program Studio 8.
01 Little Switzerland.
02 GoldMine.

RTE Radio One Live 26 April 2011
Arena Program Studio 8 Session.
03 Honeymoon.
04 Kingdom.

RTE Radio One Live 17 October 2010
Roots Freeway Program Live Sean O Casey Centre Dublin.
05 Low High Low.
06 O Sally.
07 Goldmine.
08 Honeymoon.
09 The Lighthouse Keepers Daughter.

RTE Radio One 88.5 F.M. Live 24 October 2012.
Pat Kenny Morning Program Studio 8 Session.
10 Goldmine.
11 Bread And Butter.

RTE Radio One Live 1 October 2013 INEC Co Kerry.
John Credion Program.
12 Mama Dont Cry.
13 Honeymoon.
14 Goldmine.

RTE Radio One Live 12 January 2014
Kathren Thomas Program.
15 Goldmine.
16 Bread And Butter.

RTE Radio One Live 19 August 2014.
Sean O Rourke Program Studio 8 Session.
17 Springtime.
18 Souvenirs.

RTE Radio One 88.5 F.M. Live 9 December 2014.
John Muarry Program In Studio Session.
19 Mama Dont Cry.
20 Old Wars.

Interview Segments.

RTE Radio One 17 October 2010.
21 Interview With Niall Tonner.

RTE Radio One 26 April 2011.
22 Interview With Sean Rocks.

RTE Radio One 24 October 2012.
23 Interview With Pat Kenny.

Broadcast Segments End.

Transfer Infomation. All Tracks From Over Air Recived on A Sony Cfd S33l Unit Via Ear Out (Stereo Fly Lead) To Line In
Audigy Soundcard As Wav Files.Traders Little Helper Flac Level 8 To Internet.

Please Support I Draw Slow Buy There Music Online And In Hard Copy.No Selling For This Music. Free Distro Only.Enjoy.