I See Hawks In LA
The Echo
"Grand Ole Echo"
Los Angeles, California
June 1, 2014

source : Nakamichi cm100 (cp1) Busman Audio Mod > Hi Ho Silver Cables > Naiant Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10
taper : markp


Grand Ole Echo info

01 MC Chris Morris introduction
02 The River Knows
03 Where Could I Go
04 Yolo County Airport
05 Highway Down
06 I Fell In Love With The Grateful Dead
07 Drinkers Hall Of Fame
08 Rock and Roll Cymbal From The 70's (w/ Victoria Jacobs & Phoebe Bridgers)
09 introduction of The Chapin Sisters
10 Never Alive (w/ The Chapin Sisters)
11 When Will I Be Loved (w/ The Chapin Sisters)
12 MC Chris Morris
13 Humboldt

this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware
feel free to do whatever you wish with this and any other torrent i post or have ever posted
it would be great if you wish to post on to other sites so others may choose to get this should they wish
and please do so whenever and wherever you wish
that includes if you wish to post to mp3 sites in whatever rate you wish
please feel free to post any amount to blogs in any format you wish
feel free to share in any format in anyway in any location at anytime you wish
as once you have downloaded this here from dime it is just as much yours as it is mine
so hell change the txt file, delete tracks, move tracks around, lie about where the show is from and who recorded it
matrix it with a recording of some other band recorded many years before
or do the one thing nobody does....listen to it. support the artist, buy releases and see them live.
my one request............don't even wonder or think that i have any requests about what you do with this,
as i don't..(or any other torrent i ever post)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: