Ian Anderson
Wang Theater
Boston, Massachusetts
October 12, 2013

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-158)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07 @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Location: Orchestra Pit, Row 1

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

Disc One/Set One: Thick As A Brick
101. Introduction
102. Thick As A Brick, Part One
103. Weather Report & Public Service Announcement
104. Thick As A Brick, Part Two

Disc Two/Set Two: Thick As A Brick 2
201. Introduction
202. From A Pebble Thrown
203. Pebbles Instrumental
204. Might-Have-Beens
205. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
206. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
207. Swing It Far
208. Adrift And Dumbfounded
209. Old School Song
210. Wootton Bassett Town
211. Power And Spirit
212. Give Till It Hurts
213. Cosy Corner
214. Shunt And Shuffle
215. A Change Of Horses
216. Confessional
217. Kismet In Suburbia
218. What-Ifs, Maybes And Might-Have-Beens
219. Band Introduction
220. Locomotive Breath

Total Time (123:14)

Ian Anderson - vocals, flute, acoustic guitar
David Goodier - electric bass
John O'Hara - keyboards
Florian Opahle - electric guitar
Scott Hammond - drums
Ryan O'Donnell - vocals


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the band by attending shows and purchasing official releases.