Ian Hunter & the Rant Band
City Winery
Nashville TN
November 09, 2014

Excellent audience recording. Recorded with SP-CMC-8
with STC-9000 Preamp.Track separation with CDWave.

Recorded from front center.


(I�m the) Teacher
Once Bitten Twice Shy
Comfortable (Flyin� Scotsman)
Wash Us Away
Just Another Night
Standing in My Light
All American Alien Boy
Black Tears
All the Way from Memphis (Mott the Hoople song)
The Original Mixed Up Kid
I Wish I Was Your Mother (Mott the Hoople song)
Now is the Time
When I�m President
Michael Picasso
Ta Shunka Witco (Crazy Horse)
Sweet Jane (Velvet Underground cover)
23a, Swan Hill
Life / All the Young Dudes (Mott the Hoople song)
Good Night Irene (Lead Belly cover)

Ian Hunter�lead vocals, guitar and harmonica
James Mastro�guitar
Mark Bosch�guitar
Dennis Dibrizzi�keyboards
Paul Page �bass
Steven Holley�drums
Special Guests:
Laura McGhee�violin
Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby�backing vocals on �All the Young Dudes�

More here: