Artist: Ian Hunter & The Rant Band
Title: "All The Way From Catanzaro"
Venue: Parco della Biodiversit� Mediterranea, Catanzaro, Italy
Date: September 07, 2012
Festival: "Settembre al Parco 2012"

Soundboard recording
Format: FLAC
Discs: 2CD
Artwork included.

101 All The Way From Memphis - Mott the Hoople
102 All American Alien Boy
103 Black Tears
104 Just Another Night
105 Cleveland Rocks
106 Isolation - John Lennon
107 Comfortable (Flyin' Scotsman)
108 Once Bitten Twice Shy
109 Fatally Flawed
110 Flowers
111 When I'm President
112 I Wish I Was Your Mother - Mott the Hoople
113 Ta Shunka Witco (Crazy Horse)
114 Wash Us Away
115 Sweet Jane - Lou Reed

201 Roll Away the Stone - Mott the Hoople
202 (Do You Remember) The Saturday Gigs - Mott the Hoople
203 Life
204 All The Young Dudes - David Bowie


Ian Hunter � acoustic guitar/lead vocals
James Mastro � guitar/mandolin/electric 12 string guitar/acoustic guitar
Andy Burton � keyboards/accordion
Steve Holley � drums/tambourine
Mark Bosch � electric guitar
Paul Page � bass

Please do NOT encode to MP3 or any other lossy compression format!
This is intended for free trade only: do not buy or sell!
Support the band buying their stuff!

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: