Artist: Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
Date: 1975-04-28
Location: Detroit, MI
Venue: Ford Auditorium
Source: Audience
Lineage: ANA(M)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: built-in mic>radioshack dictation type cassette deck
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Ian Hunter - vocals, guitar
Mick Ronson - guitar
Geoff Appleby - bass
Dennis Elliott - drums
Peter Arnesen - keyboards

01. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
02. Lounge Lizard
03. Angel No. 9
04. Who Do You Love
05. White Light/White Heat
06. Boy
07. Play Don't Worry
08. The Truth, the Whole Truth, Nuthin' But the Truth ->
09. Roll Away The Stone
10. Slaughter On 10th Ave
11. The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll (incomplete cuts out)
12. All The Way From Memphis (incomplete cuts in)
13. Audience
14. All The Young Dudes
15. Band Introductions
16. The Girl Can't Help It

Length: 77:15

JEMS master recording. This show captures Ian Hunter collaborating for the first time as a solo artist with Mick Ronson touring in support of his solo self titled debut album. This is a nice recording for the type of deck used a sold good sounding recording.