Ian Hunter And Mick Ronson
Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, Pa, Usa
November 9, 1988
Master Audience Recording By The King Of Rock

Sony D3 Master Cassette>Audacity>Wav>Flac

Ian Hunter - vocals, guitar, piano
Mick Ronson - lead guitar
Steve Holly - drums
Howard Helm - keys
Pat Kilbride - bass

01. once bitten twice shy
02. how much more can i take
03. following in your footsteps
04. beg a little love
05. just another night
06. sweet dreamer
07. the loner
08. give me back my wings
09. /standing in my light
10. bastard
11. bigtime
12. all the way from memphis
13. cleveland rocks
14. all the young dudes
15. irene wild
16. slaughter on 10th avenue

no mp3's, no selling, YES SHARING - "Your last shirt wont have a pocket" [Lone Taper]
please no remaster/reposts - it is what is.
"It ain't perfect, but it ain't bad"