Ian McNabb & The Dead Grateful
10/11 December 2011

Recorded & edited by: Dutch Masters' Apprentice

Lineage: Edirol R09 + Sound Professionals CMC-8 microphones > SD Card > harddrive
Editing with Nero Wave Editor 4


1. Hungry Heart (Bruce Springsteen)
2. Does This Train Stop On Merseyside? (Amsterdam)
3. The One I Love (R.E.M.)
4. Roadhouse Blues (The Doors)
5. London Calling (The Clash)
6. Dance The Night Away (The Mavericks)
7. All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
8. Twist And Shout (Isley Brothers/The Beatles a.o.)
> La Bamba (Traditional/Ritchie Valens)
9. Evangeline (Icicle Works)
> Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones)

The Dead Grateful are:
Ian McNabb (guitar, vocals)
Ian Prowse (guitar, vocals)
Ethan Allen (guitar, vocals)
Roy Corkill (bass)
Mark Nixon (drums)
Chris Kearney (guitar on All Along The Watchtower)
Howie Kerr (vocals on Evangeline)

This note's for you:
Do not encode to MP3
Do not buy or sell this recording or any other recordings by the Dutch Masters.
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet for those who want to relive the concert or were not able to make it to the show.
Support the artists by buying their official releases and especially by going to their shows.

We noticed on a couple of occasions that Dutch Master recordings were being sold on Internet sites in Holland such as Marktplaats.nl and similar sites. We have nothing to do and do not want to be associated with the people who do this and we will take action to have these advertisements removed from those sites.
Please give me a note when you spot these kinds of advertisements.

As said: our recordings are made by fans for fans. They are intended to be available freely.
So trade freely, do not sell or buy these recordings!

Enjoy the music!!!