Ian Tyson and band recorded from CBC-AM radio. Set is incomplete and is missing an unknown number of songs from the start. This is all I have, and it is essential for all fans and anyone who appreciates great western music.
Fault: Since this is from AM, sound is a bit thin. Nothing serious.

Edmonton, AB -- Gallagher Park
1987-08-09 -- 31:44

01. Someday Soon
02. Summertime
03. -talk-
04. Navajo Rug
05. -band intro, talk-
06. Cowboy Pride
07. -band intro, talk-
08. Gallo del Cielo
09. -talk-
10. Veteran's Day
11. -talk-
12. Alberta's Child

note: 'Edmonton Folk Festival'
Ian Tyson - songwriter, except as noted below
t01: starts cut, probably missing other songs which preceded
t03: written w/ Tom Russell
t08: by Tom Rusell
t10: Tom Russell - songwriter, lead vocals; Andrew Hardin - guitar
t12 at end: Ralph Benmergui - announcer

Ian Tyson - vocals, rhythm guitar
John Cronin - lead guitar
Randy Fournier - bass, harmony vocals
Thomas Moon - drums
Adrian Chornowol - piano
Myran Szott - fiddle

No artwork.

source: 'The Entertainers' recorded by stevemtl from CBC-AM: AM radio > Fuji FR90-II cassette
Mastered and posted to DIME by stevemtl on 2016-07-19: cassette > TC-WR97ES > R500 (SBM) > R44 > HD > Soundforge (@24/48: trim, edit, L2 level adjust) > r8brain (vhq downsample) > soundforge (L2 dither) > CDwave (track cut) > TLH (flac level 8, ffp, md5) > TLH (torrent) > DIME

Support Ian Tyson by purchasing official releases. Ian has an official vendor:
and attending tour performances.
Please pass on in a lossless format; reserve mp3 and other degrades for your own use only.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.