Iggy Pop
The Palladium, New York, NY
October 6, 1977
Audience Recording By Skotf
Skotf Archive Vol. 143

Aud>Master Cassette>1St Gen Reel To Reel>Stand Alone Burner>Wav>Flac

Stacy Heydon - Lead Guitar
Scott Thurston - Keyboards/Guitar/Harmonica
Tony Sales - Bass
Hunt Sales - Drums, Vocals

01. Intro By Soupy Sales
02. Sixteen
03. Lust For Life
04. Neighborhood Threat
05. The Passenger
06. I Got A Right
07. Fall In Love With Me
08. Some Weird Sin
09. Nightclubbing
10. Raw Power
11. --Crowd--
12. That's How Strong My Love Is
13. I Wanna Be Your Dog

No Mp3'S, No Selling, Yes Sharing
Please No Remaster/Reposts - It Is What It Is.
“It Ain’T Perfect, But It Ain’T Bad”