Iggy Pop

Seaview Ballroom, Melbourne.
3rd July 1983

Liberated vinyl bootleg: 'Primevil Live 1983 AD' (Porpak)
Transfer from vinyl to WAV

Source: mixing desk
Generation: unknown
Quality: B/B+

(A = amazing, E = abysmal)


01. Fire Engine
02. Loose
03. Penetration
04. Five Foot One
05. ** on official release so deleted ** No Fun (Inc. I'm Waiting For My Man)
06. I'm Bored
07. One For The Road
08. Run Like A Villain
09. Louie Louie
10. I'm A Conservative
11. Mass Production
12. Dum Dum Boys

Vocal - Iggy Pop
Guitar - Rob Duprey
Guitar - Frank Infante
Drums - Larry Mysilewicz
Bass - Michael Page


Upped to Dime by hT 2015.05.08

You know the drill - for giveaway or trade only.
Keep mp3's out of trading circles. Buy the artists material.