Iggy Pop
Music-Hall, Frankfurt, Germany
December - 07 - 1986

Rec. Info:
1st gen aud cassette copied in the 80s / 1 st gen cass transfer via Onkyo tapedeck TA-2330 -> Magix Music Cleaning Lab (edit/remaster) -> FLAC -> dime
The sound is very good to excellent especially after some equalizing.

This show I uploaded to the ElectricLadyland tracker in October otherwise it seems to be uncirculated.
It's a very nice recording of a great show during the Blah Blah Blah tour.This tape also contains the full intro.

FULL SHOW (89:36 min.)

01 Intro
02 I Got A Right
03 Gimme Danger
04 Some Weird Sin
05 Real Wild Child
06 Sister Midnight
07 Blah-Blah-Blah
08 Nightclubbing
09 Fire Girl
10 Five Foot One
11 Shades
12 I'm Loose
13 TV Eye
14 Down On The Street
15 China Girl
16 The Passenger
17 Winners And Losers
18 Lust For Life
19 Raw Power
20 Cry For Love
21 Search & Destroy

Support the artists, go to their shows, buy their albums.
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use. Don't ever sell!

Blah Blah Blah Tour Band
October - December 1986 :
Iggy Pop: Vocals
Kevin Armstrong: Guitar
Seamus Beaghen: Keyboards, Guitar
Phil Butcher: Bass
Gavin Harrison: Drums

Uploaded to ElectricLadyland by Stacheleber 2013/10/13
Uploaded to dime by Stacheleber 2013/12/18