Iggy Pop
Deutsches Museum, M´┐Żnchen, Germany
July - 07 - 1987

from MILAN collection # 025

Rec. Info:
Aiwa Walkman with plug-in mic -> Mastercassette -> tranfer via Onkyo tapedeck TA-2330 -> Magix Music Cleaning Lab (edit/remaster) -> FLAC -> DIME
The sound is quite rough (similar to Ludwigshafen 1986).
Also here at the first song I had some problems with the mike. The slower songs are mostly nice (listen to sample).
Unfortunately the tape flip was in the mid of The Passenger and later in this song there is a second cut. Also during Search & Destroy there is a minor cut due to mike problems.
Apart from equalizing the between-song sequences were calmed down a bit.

This is the uncirculated master tape of the show.
It's a good show and especially the slower songs come across nicely.
As can be seen from the attached copy of the ticket stub The Cult was opening the night.
I can't remember their set and I haven't recorded it.

FULL SHOW (81:17 min.)

01 I Got A Right
02 Real Cool Time
03 I Feel Alright
04 Gimme Danger
05 Some Weird Sin
06 Winners And Losers
07 I'm Sick Of You
08 Five Foot One
09 Real Wild Child
10 Dirt
11 Down On The Street
12 The Passenger (cut due to tape flip)
13 Blah-Blah-Blah
14 Search & Destroy
15 Sister Midnight
16 Raw Power
17 Sweet Sixteen
18 I Wanna Be Your Dog
19 No Fun
20 TV Eye

Support the artists, go to their shows, buy their albums.
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use. Don't ever sell!

Tour Band European Tour - June to July 1987:
Iggy Pop: Vocals
Kevin Armstrong: Guitar
Seamus Beaghen: Keyboards, Guitar
Barry Adamson: Bass
Andy Anderson: Drums

Uploaded to DIME by Stacheleber 2013/06/06