Iggy Pop
October 24, 1990
Cincinnati, Ohio

Sony WM-D6C w/Aiwa CM-30 stereo microphone
Sound Forge Pro 10 (EQ/fades)
CD Wave Version 1.98 (track splitting on sector boundaries)
Traders Little Helper Version 2.7.0 Build 172 (encode to .flac, create .md5, build torrent)

1st generation (my copy recorded from master) on TDK SA-90 CrO2 cassette tape. Incomplete performance.

1. Raw Power
2. Five Foot One
3. Dirt
4. Loose
5. I Won't Crap Out
6. Lust For Life
7. China Girl
8. I Got A Right
9. Butt Town
10. Something Wild
11. Search and Destroy
12. Dum Dum Boys
13. My Baby Wants To Rock and Roll
14. Neon Forest

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

IggyPop1990-10-24BogartsCincinnatiOH (1).bmp
IggyPop1990-10-24BogartsCincinnatiOH (2).bmp