Iggy Pop
Milton Keynes Bowl
Sunday 2015-Sept-06

Audience tape, quality g+.
Zoom Q3, Split by CDWave, converted to FLAC 8.
Unaltered master recording. If you wish to remasted go ahead.

01 No Fun (start missing)
02 I Wanna Be Your Dog
03 The Passenger
04 Lust For Life
05 Skull Ring
06 Sixteen
07 Five Foot One
08 1969
09 Sister Midnight
10 Real Wild Child
11 Nightclubbing
12 Band Intro
13 Some Weird Sin
14 Mass Production

Recorded from inside the inner circle, I was close to the front, but moved backwards to try and cut down on the crowd "interaction".
The sound is close and clear but clapping and crowd noise included free of charge.