Mark Schultz
Ignite Chicago 2009
July 18th, 2009
Alexian Field
Schaumburg, IL

Zoom H2 > WaveStudio > FLAC > Trader's Little Helper

Great set here. Lots of stories about songs and crowd interaction. I tried
to split it in separate tracks where Mark talked for a while before a song.
As he was talking about "Walking Her Home" a couple on their honeymoon held
up a sign that said they were on their honeymoon, and that's what that
comment was. Later in the show he threw them a bottle of water.

1. You Are a Child of Mine
2. I Have Been There
3. When You Give
4. I AM
5. All Has Been Forgiven
6. banter
7. Walking Her Home
8. banter
9. Back in His Arms Again
10. He Is
11. Letters From War