The Ike And Tina Turner Revue
University Of Maine @ Portland
Portland, Me (Usa)
March 24, 1974

Audience Analog Master>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Joe Maloney Master Recording

Un-Edited Fresh Transfer.

Set List:

1: Intro/Space Race
2: El Burrito
3: I Feel Alright
4: Shaft
5: Sweet Soul Music
6: A Little Help From My Friends
7: Get Back
8: A Love Like Yours
9: Come Together
10: Nut Bush City Limits
11: Proud Mary
12: Been Loving You Too Long
13: Wanna Take You Higher
14: Respect

Special Thanks To Joe Maloney For Making This Recording Available.

Please Do Not "Remaster" And Then Re Post This Recording.