Ike & Tina Turner Revue
L'Olympia Theatre
Paris France

Source: SBD (Liberated Boot) A/A+
Transfer: CDR > EAC (secure/offset correct) > WAV > shntool >
CDWave (retracked) > shntool (sector boundaries verified) >
Flac Frontend v1.7.1 (level 5) > FLAC by bcc32065 7/26/04


01. You Got Me Hummin' (The Ikettes)
02. Everyday People (The Ikettes)
03. Shake A Tail Feather (The Ikettes)
04. (Intro Tina) Gimme Some Lovin' > *
05. Sweet Soul Music
06. Son Of A Preacher Man
07. Come Together
08. Band Intros >
09. Proud Mary
10. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Everyday)
11. I Smell Trouble
12. Respect
13. Honkey Tonk Women
14. I've Been Loving You Too Long
15. I Want To Take You Higher
16. Land Of 1,000 Dances

Total Time: 60:04
Size: 368 MB (FLAC)

* 'Gimme Some Lovin' is part of the circulating setlist, so I've left it in, but it's only about a 45 second instrumental tease before Tina gets ahold of her mic and busts out 'Sweet Soul Music'.

This show is incredible, and a 'must have' for any and all soul freaks. I got it in a cdr trade not too long ago, and it had sbe's which I've repaired for this seeding. I also retracked it, and removed one tiny pop during the band intros.