Ike Willis & Ossi Duri play Zappa
@ Circolo Eternit San Matteo alla Decima (BO) Italy

Disc 1
01. 1st Set Tuning
02. Welcome to the Show
03. Carolina hard core hextasy
04. Cosmic Debrise
05. Honey, Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
06. Black Page
07. Stick It Out
08. Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
09. Bamboozled By Love
10. Son Of Orange County
11. More Trouble Every Day

Disc 2
01. 2nd Set Tuning
02. Zoot Allures
03. Wippin' Post
04. Packard Goose
05. Mr Green Genes
06. Andy
07. Keep It Greasy
08. Outside Now

AUD>Mic: 2 x DPA4061 (Front Stage)>Record: PCM on compact flash card by Maycom HH2nd>Dynamic Eqlz: Waves C4>Peak Unlimiter>Wav>Xrecode II>Flac (level 8)
Pics: Canon EOS30D

Taped and edit by Fox Capaldi
Artwork included
Audiophile record N171 from J-Plane vault