Illinois Jacquet Big Band,
Village Vanguard, NYC

Source: Audience
Sound: B+

Illinois Jazquet- ts, voc,
Jesse Davis- as.
Tom Olean- as, cl,
Ruby Rutherford- bs, cl,
Pat O'Leary- b,
Kenny Bows- d,
Richard Lines- p,
Arthur Daniels- ts,
John Simon- ts,
Michael Gutheria- ts,
Matt Havel- tb,
Eddit Bassia- tb, (wrong spelling)
Randy Brecker- tp,
Ervin Stokes- tp,
E.V. Perry- tp

01. Opening Theme 3:35
02. Stompin' at the Savoy 5:21
03. Teach Me Tonight 4:53
04. You Got it 8:33
05. Harlem Nocturne 6:57
06. Three Buckets of Jive 8:50
07. Louisiana Blues 5:30
08. Flying Home 3:40
09. Closing theme 2:51

Time 50:08