I'm With Her
9:30 Club
Washington, DC

Taped and transferred by opsopcopolis

Lineage: CA-11 > Ugly Battery Box > Sony M10 > WAV > ProTools > WAV > xACT > FLAC

01. See You Around
02. Game to Lose
03. Wild One
04. Walkin' Back to Georgia
05. Little Lies
06. Ryland (Under the Apple Tree)
07. Pangaea
08. I-89
09. Ain't That Fine
10. Crescent City
11. Today Is a Bright New Day
12. Close It Down
13. Hornets
14. Send My Love (to Your New Lover)
15. Overland
16. Crossing Muddy Waters

17. Encore Break
18. Hundred Miles
19. Waitsfield
20. Lord Lead Me On

Notes: Truly fantastic show. Just some quick notes about the tape. Some electronic noise
was introduced into the signal for about 18 minutes in the middle of the show. I'm not
entirely sure what caused it, but luckily an RX wizard friend was able to mostly clean it
up. I also hit the noise floor of the recorder by setting the levels a little on the low
side, so just generally there is a bit more noise than I would like. Otherwise I think
the tape came out really well!