New Orleans, LA
April 29, 2001

source: unknown audience recording>?>cdr trade>eac>tlh>flac level 8

Notes: All acoustic show!

01. Baby What You Want Me To Do
02. Waiting For You
03. Now That You're Gone
04. The Fault's My Own
05. You Left Me This Mornin'
06. Little Time
07. Blues This Morning
08. Got To Tell You
09. What's Goin' On

Mato: guitar/vocals
Pte: bass
Wanbdi: drums
Horse: percussion