2016-01-29 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox platinum > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition 7 > ozone 5 > xACT 2.36 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 2th row roc

Stay With Me
What You Do To Me
Good At Feelin' Bad
I Wonder Why
Make A Change
Can't Cry No More
You Turn My World Around
Come On Home (Dedicated to Glenn Frey)
Things We Do
C'mon Suzie
Hey Joe
Red House
Hear My Train A Comin

Mato Nanji - guitar, vocals
Levi Platero - guitar, vocals
Bronson Begay - bass, vocals
Douglas Platero - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: