Infamous Stringdusters
Aggie Theatre
Fort Collins, CO

Set I:
01 Blockies
02 The Hitchhiker
03 Tennessee Side Of Things
04 Clinch Mountain Backstep
05 Colorado
06 Time To Part
07 True Life Blues
08 Rivers Run Cold
09 Summercamp>
10 Walking On The Moon
11 Long And Lonesome Day>
12 Gettin´┐Ż Down The Road

Set II:
01 You Can't Stop The Changes
02 Black Rock
03 Get It While You Can
04 The Place That I Call Home
05 Steam Powered Aereo Plane
06 Angeline The Baker
07 Like I Do
08 17 Cents
09 Machines
10 All The Same
11 High Country Funk
12 Three Days In July
13 I Know You Rider
14 Let It Go
15 Given More Time
16 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right


FOH Engineer: Drew Becker

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (FOB,DFC,ORTF)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by Gerry Gladu