Infamous Stringdusters
Aggie Theatre
Fort Collins, CO

Set I:
01 Ain't No Way Of Knowing>
02 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
03 Light And Love
04 One More Bridge
05 When Silence Is The Only Sound>
06 Night On The River>
07 Well, Well
08 Middle Fork
09 Fork In The Road
10 Sunny Side Of The Mountain *
11 Old Joe Clark *

Set II:
01 Road to Boulder
02 Jack-A-Roe
03 Once You're Gone
04 I'll Get Away
05 Heady Festy>
06 In God's Country
07 Get On With It
08 3x5
09 Home of the Red Fox
10 Try Try Try
11 Paypal Jamgrass
12 Fire
13 Cripple Creek
14 Echoes of Goodbye
15 Moon Man
16 He's Gone
17 Head Over Heels In Love With You


* w/Dominick Leslie (mandolin) and Mike Barnett (fiddle) of The Deadly Gentlemen

FOH Engineer: Drew Becker

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (FOB,DFC,ORTF)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by Gerry Gladu