The Infamous Stringdusters
Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO

01 [intro]>
02 Long Lonesome Day>
03 Gettin' Down The Road
04 Get It While You Can
05 The Place That I Call Home
06 Where The Rivers Run Cold
07 Like I Do
08 Love One Another
09 Poor Boy's Delight
10 Big River
11 Life Without A Care
12 High Country Funk

01 Piece Of Mind>
02 In God's Country
03 It'll Be Alright>
04 Colorado
05 Try Try Try>
06 Well Well
07 All The Same
08 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
09 No Resolution
10 Morning Bugle
11 Echoes Of Goodbye
12 17 Cents
13 Home Of The Red Fox
14 He's Gone
15 Mountain Town>
16 Piece Of Mind
17 Let It Go*

* with Trout Steak Revival

FOH Engineer: Drew Becker

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (ORTF, FOB, cardioids)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (24 bit flac)> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu