Infamous Stringdusters
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO

Source: DPA 4011(DIN) > Edirol R-44[Oade Concert Mod](24/96)
Location: OTS, DFC, Row 16, 6.5' high
Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(fades, levels, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)
Recorded by: Rob O'Brien

01. Rise Sun
02. Long Time Going
03. Crystal Bay
04. Planets
05. Another One Like You
06. For What It's Worth*
07. Comin' Again
08. Somewhere In Between
09. Carry Me Away
10. Wake The Dead**
11. If You're Going To Love Someone
12. Truth And Love

- * w/Grahame Lesh on guitar and Eliot Peck on vocals
- ** w/Phil Lesh on bass guitar
- Flacs tagged w/Mp3tag