The Intangibles, I Woke Up In The Future

released 01 April 2011
Beirne Lowry - vocals, bass, guitar, keys, percussion
Andrew Scholz - Guitar
Joe Scholz - Drums, cymbals, legal dramatics

Cecil Hooker - Violin (Fortunes fool, The religion club, Signals, What I thought I saw)

All words & music by Beirne 2010 2001
except "Next great game" music by Andrew Scholz

Recorded, produced, and mastered by Beirne in Woodstock & NYC
Cover painting by Beirne

Special thanks to our families and friends
Become a fan of The Intangibles! like us at

01 I woke up in the future
02 Fortunes Fool
03 The religion club
04 Telzy toy
05 If you can hear them then they can hear you
06 Signals
07 Black Concert Tee Shirt
08 Tundra
09 Next great game
10 Blessed Innocent
11 Watch over you
12 Try
13 All for you
14 What I thought I saw

tags: beatles led zeppelin mgmt muse pink floyd rush art rock indie jam band pop rock progressive psychedelic rock