Iris DeMent
Heritage Farm
Decorah, IA 2004-07-10

01. (intro)
02. Sweet is the Melody
03. You've Done Nothing Wrong
04. This Love's Gonna Last
05. Let the Mystery Be
06. He Reached Down
07. Easy's Getting Harder Every Day
08. She Just Told Her Truth
09. Our Town
10. (chat)
11. (The Carter Family's) Keep on the Sunny Side (encore)