Iris DeMent
The Cactus Cafe
Texas Union Ballroom
University Of Texas
Austin, Tx 1994-09-18 (59 Min)

Complete Fm Broadcast
Cdr Received In Trade, No Details, Artwork Included.

01. Intro/Shores Of Jordan
02. These Hills
03. You've Done Nothing Wrong
04. Infamous Angel
05. Let The Mystery Be
06. Walkin' Home
07. Hotter Than Mojave In My Heart
08. Easy's Getting Harder Every Day
09. Childhood Memories
10. No Time To Cry
11. Je Besoin De Mon Garcon Francais (I Need My French Boy)
12. Our Town

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

IrisDeMent1994-09-18CactusCafeAustinTX (1).jpg
IrisDeMent1994-09-18CactusCafeAustinTX (2).jpg