Irma Thomas & The Professionals
May 5, 2012
A Stage
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans, La.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > Core Sound Battery Box (Bass Filter On) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@ 10 heads from VIP barrier, center right rail)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Amplify to -1db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC-level 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (58:30)
01. Intro by Quint Davis
02. Pass The Peas
03. Love Don't Change
04. Let It Be Me
05. Got To Bring It With You
06. In The Middle Of It All
07. (You Can Have My Husband But Please)
Don't Mess With My Man
08. It's Raining
09. I Done Got Over It / Iko Iko / Hey Pocky A-Way
10. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
11. Intro to >
12. Forever Young

Fine set from the Soul Queen of New Orleans, featuring
a terrific version of the Dylan song to close. Photos
included and sample below. Enjoy!