Irma Thomas & The Professionals
May 2, 2010
Acura Stage
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans, La.

Source: Core Sound Binaural mics (Bass Filter On) > Sony D8
(@12 heads from VIP barrier, center right rail)
Transfer: DAT > Sony Standalone CD Burner > dbpoweramp (Flac-level 8) > Trader's Little Helper (FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (60:12)
01. Intro by Quint Davis
02. Superstition (Band w/o Irma)
03. Love Don't Change
04. Let It Be Me
05. Got To Bring It With You
06. Your Ship Has Sailed
07. If You Want It, Come And Get It
08. In The Middle Of It All
09. (You Can Have My Husband But Please)
Don't Mess With My Man
10. Hip Shakin' Mama
11. Break-A-Way
12. It's Raining
13. I Done Got Over It/ Iko Iko/ Hey Pocky A-Way
14. Band Intros > Sing It

The Soul Queen Of New Orleans brings some
sunshine to a misty, breezy, dreary day at
the Fairgrounds. Photos are included.