Simi Valley, CA, Unknown venue, November 5 1989

Disc One
1. Do Or Die
2. Walk In The Wild
3. Unconscious Power
4. Get A Gun
5. Someday
6. Soul Experience
7. Easy Rider
8. New Day
9. Stone Believer

Disc Two
1. Where The Vultures Fly
2. Big Love
3. Band Intro
4. In A Gadda Da Vida

Derek Hilland, Keys
Lee Dorman, Bass
Eric Braunn, Guitar & Vocals
El Rhino, Guitar
Drums: unknown
Lead Vocals: unknown

CDR trade> EAC> Flac> Dime

Uploaded and cover arted by yours truly pgl