Iron Butterfly
Burg Herzberg Open Air, Germany (AUD)

This is the entire audience recording of his show at the BHOA (Burg Herzberg Open Air) 17 Jul 1999
It was boiling hot.

Label: none
Sound quality: DAT Master (aud) > Maxell tape > audacity > you

Fresh transfer from my own master copy.
Don't remember, if it's been here before in a different version, but anyway it was a great show and very close to the master.
Could be an upgrade.

Not commercially released by the band.

01. Intro by K.B. > Iron Butterfly Theme 7:15
02. unknown (to me) 3:27
03. Band says hello 0:38
04. In The Time Of Our Lives 5:31
05. Soul Experience 6:07
06. Flowers And Beads 3:21
07. Band introduction 1:40
08. Easy Rider 6:14
09. Butterfly Bleu 15:17
10. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida 23:50

Sorry for the people freaking out now and then - and again sorry - no artwork.

Support the band, go to their concerts and buy the official releases!

Have fun! And NO MP3, please (unless you don't believe in reincarnation)!

Watch out for my previous uploads in the extra file.