Inn Square Mens Bar
Cambridge, Ma.
December 6, 1981

WBCN Live Broadcast

01. Blondie (cuts in)
02. Better Watch Out
03. Sweet Little Sixteen
04. Don't Let Them Push You Around
05. Hypnotized
06. Blood On The Bricks
07. Be My Friend
08. Junior's Bar
09. Come See About Me
10. Saints And Sinners
11. Turn It Up
12. Pumpin' Iron
13. Have A Good Time But Get Out Alive
14. WBCN Band Intros
15. Mony Mony
16. WBCN Outro with Credits


Joe Grushecky: Vocals, Guitar
Gil Snyder: Piano
Ned Rankin: Drums
Art Nardini: Bass
Marc Reissman: Harmonica
Eddie Britt: Guitar

Cass/Low Gen.>Sony StandAlone>EAC>WAV Editor Flac 6